nasz kanal TV

Pogoda

Obsluga techniczna
ALFA TV

Radni

Piotr Jasina
Przewodniczący Rady
e-mail: p.jasina@ploty.pl
Tomasz Buchholc
V-ce Przewodniczący

e-mail: t.buchholc@ploty.pl
>>więcej
Dorota Tarczyńska
V-ce Przewodniczący
e-mail: d.tarczynska@ploty.pl
Danuta Andrejczuk
Radna

e-mail: d.andrejczuk@ploty.pl
Grzegorz Balon
Radny

e-mail: g.balon@ploty.pl
>>więcej
Bogoniowski Waldemar Antoni
Radny

e-mail: w.bogoniowski@ploty.pl
 
Bukowiec Kamil
Radny

e-mail: bukowieckamil@gmail.com
>>więcej
Makowiecki Marcin
Radny

e-mail: m.makowiecki@ploty.pl
>>więcej
Gibki Marcin Tomasz
Radny

e-mail: m.gibki.ploty@wp.pl
>>więcej
Jarosław Krześniak
Radny

e-mail: j.krzesniak@ploty.pl
>>więcej
Malinowski Józef Andrzej
Radny

e-mail: j.malinowski@ploty.pl
>>więcej
Nowicki Jerzy
Radny

e-mail: j.nowicki@ploty.pl
>>więcej
Władysław Pawelec
V-ce Przewodniczący

e-mail: w.pawelec@ploty.pl
Piszczek Czesław Andrzej
Radny

e-mail: czeslaw9@tlen.pl
>>więcej
Rusin Stanisław
Radna

e-mail: s.rusin@ploty.pl
>>więcej

.